Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
uufhushss
18 juin 2012

Smashbox: the Try It Kit

If you're surprised to see Wedding Dresses online  beauty blog by me, it's because I don't wear a lot of make-up. Preferring a low-maintenance, natural look, I stumbled through the Smashbox website looking for some quality products for a special occasion and found the Try It Kit!

With five fun products to play with, this not-so mini kit includes the following:

 • Photo Finish Foundation Primer
• Photo Finish Lid Primer
• Hyperlash Mascara in Blackout
• Lip Enhancing Gloss in Illume
• Limitless Eye Liner in Onyx
 My Favorite by Far: The compact little mascara really only takes a touch to boost my Italian lashes into bright black perfection. Oh, and it doesn't smear and give me raccoon eyes halfway through the day which is always a plus. (I actually bought a tube of mascara that did that one time and ended up looking like part of the Thriller video, yikes!)
 Runner Up: The eyelid primer.  wedding party dresses  know how your eye shadow never seems to stay on past lunch? Well, a little smear of this lid primer will totally help your favorite shimmer stick around for a while!
 Why did I choose Smashbox?: Because most of the products used on the models here at LuLu*s are Smashbox, and every time I have gotten to dabble with them I've never been disappointed.
 Results?: Overall I am totally impressed with the quality of everything that came in this exciting little box, and definitely found it worth the money. What do you think, would you try it?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité